Executive Board


The Executive Board of the Central Valley Progressive PAC serves a term of two years. The current Board members are as follows:

Pam Whalen – Chairperson

Loretta Kensinger – Vice Chairperson

Simone Cranston-Rhodes – Secretary

Carole Laval – Treasurer

Michael Evans – At Large Member

Jess Fitzpatrick – At Large Member

Howard Watkins – Immediate Past Chairperson